h1

Need Brakes

December 19, 2009

Frankly, there’s waaay too much going on right now to blog intelligently about it all. Between the COP outcomes, the health care shenanigans, the end of the semester, a looming deadline for a paper I’m slated to deliver at the Eastern Division APA, and the family holiday-wind-up, my head is spinning. I sit down for minutes at my computer and don’t know where to begin.

For the time being, I thought I’d note a nice commentary on noting, written by CU-Boulder’s Kevin Doran over at CEES (Center for Energy and Environmental Security) in our law school. Kevin is one of several of CU jurists at COP, and I think his legal background offers some nice clarity to the “taking note” language.

Also worth exploring is Tom Yulsman’s schtick on REDD. More in a bit.

Leave a Reply

